Contact Board Members

Executive Committee

Region Director: Karen Quimby

Associate Directors: Faith Nannini, Mark Hurley, Monica Metty
See the Associate Director page to see which Director is the primary contact for your unit.

Secretary: Nicole Gavaletz

Treasurer: Leslie Lugo

Committee Chairs

Awards/Jenkins: Ken Sowers

Bylaws: Erin Hawks

Education: Lori Jiava

Family Engagement: (vacant)

Health & Wellness: (vacant)

Legislation: Lori Jiava

Membership: (vacant)

Parents as Reading Partners (PARP): (vacant)

Reflections: Leslie Lugo

Youth Member: (vacant)

Website/Facebook Coordinator: Jay Iorio