Associate Directors

Each of Taconic Region’s member units has been assigned to one of the three Associate Directors as your primary contact for any questions or concerns. Please contact the appropriate director below.

(If you have questions specifically related to treasurer, secretary or bylaws, please contact the appropriate person directly; their contact information is available on the Board Members page.)


Lori Jiava ( Dover, Hudson, Pine Plains, Poughkeepsie, Red Hook, Wappingers, Webutuck

Leslie Lugo ( Arlington, Beacon, Haldane, Hyde Park, Pawling, Spackenkill

Ken Sowers ( Highland, Kingston, Marlboro, New Paltz, Onteora, Rondout Valley, Saugerties, Wallkill